So Jet Lagging Sucks

27 08 2008

As the titles says, being jet lagged sucks. I have felt really bad all day, maybe due to the fact I only got about six hours of sleep, and had a very strange waking up experience that took about one second, which was odd. Normally my waking up is a very protracted process. I am definitely tired out right now though. It was another fun day, but it was also exhausting. I am definitely going to take tonight easy and rest up for tomorrow, which will probably end with something (probably drinking).

I do have a picture to show off though! We went onto one of the guys’ brother’s roof and it has a great view of Seoul and Sinchon. So here it is:

The view over the river

A big street in Sinchon


Actions

Information

One response

29 08 2008
Alan

Just down the street from where I used to live 🙂

Leave a comment